Contact Directory

Borough Offices

555 Brighton Avenue
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762
Phone: (732) 449-3500         Fax: (732) 449-3535

Mayor & Council

Gavino Maccanico, Mayor
Patricia N. Cindea
Thomas O'Brien
Sara King
James Shuler
Christopher Tienken
Thomas M. Vorbach

Administration

Jay Delaney, Administrator, Borough Clerk
Phone: (732) 449-3500
jdelaney@springlakehts.com

Janine Gillis, Deputy Clerk, Registrar of Vital Statistics
Phone: (732) 449-3500
jgillis@springlakehts.com

Thomas X. Seaman, CFO, Tax Collector, Water-Sewer Utility Collector
Phone: (732) 449-3500
TaxCollector@springlakehts.com

Mitchell Elias, Tax Assessor
(Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.)
Phone: (732) 449-3500  
melias@springlakehts.com

Sharon Meyers, Public Assistance
Phone: (732) 776-7224

Building & Construction — Regional Office

Located at Borough of Spring Lake, Fifth & Warren Avenues
(Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.)

Sandy Ratz, Jr., Construction Official
Phone: (732) 449-0800 x609
ratz@springlakeboro.org

Jean Verrier Electrical Inspector

John Quigley Plumbing Inspector

Zoning/Code Enforcement

Joseph May, Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
(Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 to 6:00 p.m.)
Phone: (732) 449-3500
Zoning@springlakehts.com

Janine Gillis, Planning Board & Board of Adjustment Secretary
Phone: (732) 449-3500
jgillis@springlakehts.com

Bureau of Fire Prevention

Joseph E. Beliveau, Fire Official
Phone: (732) 882-3574
Fax: (732) 449-3535
jbeliveau@springlakehts.com

Public Works/Public Utilities

If garbage is missed: (732) 449-5433

 

Matthew Gerrity, State Licensed Operator (T-2, W-2, C-2)
Phone: (732) 449-6849
utilities@springlakehts.com

Municipal Court  

Phone: (732) 449-4666        To make court payments online: www.njmcdirect.com
George C. Pappas, Esq., Judge

Police Department

Emergency 911 
Non-Emergencies:
(732) 449-6161
David Petriken, Chief
dpetriken@springlakehts.com

Operation Reassurance for Seniors 
Phone: (732) 449-6175

Emergency Management Office

Rita Murphy, Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: (732) 664-3919
OEM@springlakehts.com

Meetings

Mayor and Council-  2nd and 4th Mondays 8:00 PM

Board of Health - 1st Thursday 7:00 PM

Planning Board - 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM

Board of Adjustment 4th Thursday 7:30 PM



 
Events
Archives


News
There is no News to be listed
Archives

Copyright © 2014 Spring Lake Heights, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.